Posted by: spaghettipie | December 4, 2007

Menu Plan Monday (#11)

mpm1.jpg

 

It’s time for menu plan Monday, and I have NO CLUE as to what we’re going to eat this week. Tonight we had take-out. I just found a whole chicken in my freezer and threw it into the fridge to thaw. Tomorrow I pick up food from the co-op.

Maybe I’ll be able to come back and update this later, but chances are this week is going to be an unplanned, what-can-I-make-with-canned-tuna-and-cabbage menu.

For real inspiration, check out the other menus at Org Junkie.

Leave a Reply

Categories

