Posted by: spaghettipie | October 30, 2007

Menu Plan Monday (#6)

Menu Plan Monday

Phew, I’m barely making it this week, and I honestly haven’t even thought about my menu plan.

Monday: We had pasta and chicken. Kind of boring, but both my daughter and I haven’t been feeling our best and needed something bland.

Tuesday: Chicken and rice
We’ll probably still be going easy on the tummy. I have a dinner meeting.

Wednesday: Fish, yams and salad

Thursday: Out to dinner for a friend’s birthday

Friday: Pizza, if everyone is feeling better

Saturday: Chili and cornbread

Sunday: Leftovers

For more inspiration in your meal planning, check out Laura’s new site at Org Junkie. Next week I think I’ll try rip-off meal plan Monday and only take ideas from other people’s posts. That should be fun.

Leave a Reply

Categories

