Posted by: spaghettipie | October 9, 2007

Tackle it Tuesday (#2)

tackle.gif

This week’s tackle allowed me to cross something that’s been on my list for a while: catching up on writing some notes.

So here’s the starting picture:

Here’s a shot once I actually wrote out the notes:

And here’s the finished project:

Now, I just have to get them into the mail! Which may need to be another tackle in and of itself. Check out what other projects people are tackling at Five Minutes for Mom.

Responses

  1. Wow … good for you. My tackle this week was very similar … come see! 🙂

  2. WTG! There’s nothing like receiving a hand written note in the mail. You’re going to make someone’s day. Well, you’re going to make 7 people’s day! 🙂

  3. The designs are beautiful!

  4. AIM – I’ll go take a look. Thanks for stopping by!
    K – I totally agree. Now if I can just get them in the mail. . .
    P – Thanks, I really enjoy making cards – almost as much as writing them!


Leave a Reply

Categories

