Posted by: spaghettipie | October 1, 2007

Progress update

Oh man! I feel terrible for missing several posts this past week. In an effort to manage my time better, I’m trying to be on the computer less. After further thought, I don’t believe I’ll have something meaningful to report every single week, so I’m going to take this progress update off the posting schedule and just add updates as I have them.

Overall, we’re doing well on our plan. We need to tighten back down on the eating out since we ate out more than we should have last month. I find it’s more difficult for me because that’s how I connect with friends during the week: we have lunch or coffee. I need to get better about inviting them to come to my house or meet at a non-restaurant place, like a park.

I think that’s about it for today! Come back tomorrow for my first Tackle-it-Tuesday post.

Leave a Reply

Categories

